top of page

Eau Claire Jazz, Inc. Board of Directors


Mark Koxlien, President

Heartland Business Systems

TBD, Secretary 

Tyrel Zich, Vice President

Xcel Energy

Patrick Hull, Treasurer 

Greenpoint Properties

Robert Baca, Artistic Director
University of Wisconsin Eau-Claire

Board Members

Quentin Volk, Executive Director

Eau Claire Jazz Inc.

Dominic Domeyer

Memorial High School 

Allen Worthey  

Merril Lynch

Sarah Tweedale 

UWEC Foundation 

Jacob Wrasse 

Office of the Chancellor UWEC

Jerry Kuehl 

Northwestern Bank 

James Hanke

Market & Johnson Inc.

Kate Rosenberger 

Eau Claire Jazz Inc.

Doc Severinsen  

Honorary Board Member

bottom of page