Give us a call: 715-836-4092

Presented by Eau Claire Jazz, Inc. in partnership with University of Wisconsin - Eau Claire

Board of Directors

Eau Claire Jazz, Inc.


John Genskow, President

Deputy City Engineer, City of Eau Claire


Patrick Hull, Vice President

Greenpoint Funds


Michael Strubel, Secretary

Marshfield Clinic Health System Foundation


Tyrel Zich, Treasurer

Xcel Energy


Robert Baca, Artistic Director

Professor of Music and Director of Jazz Studies, University of Wisconsin - Eau Claire

Board Members

Mark Blaskey, Past President

Past Executive Director, Chippewa Valley Symphony


Joel Breed

Brotoloc North


Garrett Denney, Past President



Dominic Domeyer

Music Education Student, University of Wisconsin-Eau Claire


Kyran Hamill

University of Wisconsin - Eau Claire


Anne Hargrave-Thomas

CEO, OakLeaf Surgical Hospital


Gweni Smith

Festival Director and Student, University of Wisconsin-Eau Claire


Kelly Warning

WEAU 13 News


Ticket Info
Register A Band
Pain Clinic
The Eau Claire Jazz, Inc.

Start your week off right and REGISTER TODAY for the 2019 Eau Claire Jazz Festival! We have an incredible lineup o… View Status

Who's ready for summer? Time to mark your calendars as the KIDS head to a Hometown near you this summer! Detailed show times and tickets… See More